Best Self

This Month For Me is all about achieving Goals. Through out the month I will be posting pictures of my accomplishments.

Mission Vision: To take baby steps Towards my lifetime Goals, while inspiring others to make their day a success.

Vision Statement: I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. -Philippians 4:13

Mind 

  1. Meditate Daily; with “Release” Technique. The mantra itself is “Release”; Close your eyes and repeat the word “release” Repeat the word over and over. You can start with your eyes close and vocalize the word to get the rhythm. This Mantra is perfect for learning how to mediate or switching gears.( I personally will be starting with 5 minutes because I find it difficult to sit and relax; I definitely  recommend going for 20 if you desire.)
  2. Read 3 Books a month.  Mine will be; ¤Power of a Praying Woman by Stormie Omartian, ¤How to win friends & influence people by Dale Carnegie, ¤Contemporary Business 14th Edition by David L. Kurtz. You can find these book for a killer deal at Thrift Books .

Body

Workout 4 times a day. ¤Yoga & Meditation, ¤Legs & Gluteus Maximus, ¤ Arms, back, chest & shoulder,¤ Legs & Core.

Career

Be 5 minutes Early, everywhere I go; it will lead to Less pressure, less anxiety.

Financial

Create a monthly Budget and Save, Save, Save!!!

Artistic

Paint one Canvas a month.

 

I will be adding more goals along with how I keep track of achieving this. In addition, I will make a page were you can copy and paste, so you can start your own Goal Board. I can’t finish now beacuse, Its time for me to get ready for work, because Today I will be five minutes early. 🙂

Have a Blessed Day Everyone, make the most of it,& don’t  forget to smile & laugh.

xoxo- Monica Marie ♥

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “

  1. My favorite books:
    Good to great -Jim Collins
    The Alchemist- Paulo Coelho
    The Active side of infinity-Carlos Castaneda

    My Favorite qoute:

    If you knew who walked beside you at all times, on the path that you have chosen, you could never experience fear or doubt again.
    Wayne W. Dyer

    The biggest satisfaction for a true leader is not increasing profits, ranching sales goals, or finishing a project before the target date or under budget but being able to impact someones life and inspire them.

    This is the first thought I’m writing in my journal

    Thank you so much!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou! I Checked those books out, and they all seem to be extremely interesting, I will be read them next 🙂
      I love those quotes, they are the new addition to my “live by’s”! I sincerely appreciate your comment , a lot of people are quick to point out the negative and its few I’v found, that are kind to lift you. Thanks N.

      Like

    1. Thanks Jas, your comment means the world, and motivates me to keep doing this. I hope together we can grow to healthier, better us. 😉
      Your poems also inspire me, ill be looking forward to seeing them.<3

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

