Best Self

Sunshine Blogger Award

RULES

  • Thank the person who nominated you in the blog post
  • Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions to answer.

sunshine.jpg

Big Thanks to Rosie//Hookup Culture for nominating me for this award 🙂

Questions

  1. Name one thing that made you smile this week: Being  nominated for this award, definitely made my day!
  2. Name one thing that made you sad this week: Not being able to find my friends baby shower party. I Drove an hour and half to her shower but, I didn’t have the right address and she had no phone for me to contact her.
  3. How long have you been blogging?: Less than a month.
  4. What country are you from?: United States, born in Fountain Valley, CA.
  5. What’s one food you could never live without?: Lasana, my favorite dish!
  6. If you could have any job in the world what would it be? : To be the president to a million dollar company, that offers amazing benefits, takes care of their employees work/life balance & truly cares about making the world a better place.
  7. Do you want kids? Yes, twins, rare shot though lol
  8. Why or Why not? Not now because I have a lot to do and, I’m selfish right now. I prefer to spend $25 on a new lipstick than on diapers lol. In 5 years my answer will be different, I want at least 1.
  9. Single or in a relationship? Relationship
  10. How long have you been dating/how long have you been single? Dating for 4 years & Im Happily living with the love of my life ❤

Give one piece of advice : Be kind & encouraging to everyone you meet, especially you! In addition, appreciate each day and make the most  of it.:)

 

I nominate the following blogs. If you don’t do awards, no prob! Just loving your blog and letting you know 🙂 Please check out these blogs:

My questions to you,

  1. Name one thing you can’t live without?
  2. Who is your top 3 biggest influence ?
  3.  What inspired you to create your blog?
  4. What is a personal short term goal?
  5. Proudest accomplishment?
  6. What’s your favorite Song & singer/band?
  7. If you could be anywhere, where would you be?
  8. Favorite Quote?
  9. Best experience today?
  10. What makes you happy?

Give one piece of advice 🙂

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations on your nomination, Monica. You deserved it, and I’m happy for you. And thank you for considering my blog for this respectful award. I really appreciate. Have fun and enjoy the Easter holidays.

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

