Best Self

Fabulous Friday 

The weekend is here and so is April!

I’m  excited for this month because, not only do the flowers bloom but, it’s my birthday month!

I’m going to be the big 23!

Even though I’m super stoked to be 23, Im a little sad to know my youth is getting farther than closer. Regardless of my skin accumulating wrinkles, and baggage, I’m grateful to be at age where I can finally apply everything I have learned in my short but scholar road.

That’s being said this month will be all about adventure, and appreciation for life!

Beside that,  I officially had my blog for a month and I’v met many incridible people who CONSTANLY motivate me to be all I can. Thankyou all for your support and for having the courage to express and encourage! I hope everyone has an amazing day and I hope you guys as well are enjoying the changing season!

With much appreciation, Monica Marie -<3
Ps. If you see someone without a smile give them yours 🙂 -Dolly Parton

10 thoughts on “Fabulous Friday ”

  1. Dolly Parton is a unique songwriter & influence on my lyric writing. My favorite song is “To Daddy” — I’ve never heard her perform it tho. I love the version Emmylou Harris did of Miss Parton’s song.

    So when will be the birthday bash? It takes ages to do my hair 😂😂😂 Just kidding! Have a beautiful week 😊

    PS: I love your “Bacon’s cousin” joke. Great wordplay indeed 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

