Best Self

Gym Workouts 

Today is Day 1, of my gym Commitment.

Earlier today I posted on Motivational Monday, that I would commit to 

Here is a pic of my progress I’ll be updating it the through out the week! 

Week 1- June 6, 2016

Standard: To workout 4 times a week. I’ll be posting it on here and on my Instagram, MonicaMarie421


Day 2: June 8, 2016


Day 3: June 10, 2016 


Day 4: June 11, 2016 

108 and counting ….. 

June 30, 2016 

Since I went on a vacation to Texas for 10 days, and came back extremely exahusted I just started working out again. Please excuse my setbacks! On a positive note I have gained 3 pounds, and feel highly motivated! I’m back, and I’m ready to pick up where I left off. 

111

Leg Day

July 1, 2016 

Cardio Warm Up

Thanks for your time and support! 

Love, Monica 😃

2 thoughts on “Gym Workouts 

Leave a Reply

