Best Self

Fitness lover 

Work in progress

110 and counting 😁Commitment is never easy, it’s much easier to say than do, but at one point action becomes the only route. At least that’s the case for me. I’m still very very far from my destiny but I’m well on board on enjoying every step of the journey and appreciating who I am. 

That being said, fitness is becoming my lifestyle and I’m loving it. My puppies are enjoying this as well, now cocoa goes out on daily walks and since we live close to a park she gets to let lose and enjoy a field of green grass. As I said previous to this I’m working on becoming my best self and that involves devoting to a healthy lifestyle.  Little by little its becoming second nature, I do wish I would have stared earlier but hey I’m Glad I decided to start now at 23, then later.😊

 
So whatever age, size, etc, you are it’s never to late to start that road to a healthier, stronger you 😊

Xoxo- Monica Marie 💕

72 thoughts on “Fitness lover 

  1. Fitness and lifestyle go hand-in-hand. Fitness is part of a good lifestyle, and vice versa. The other major factor is diet. Supplying your body with the correct nutrients is key to enabling the body to perform exercise. A proper diet and fitness can do wonders for your outlook on life. Here is a blog I wrote about the relationship between diet and exercise. IMPROVE YOUR FITNESS, QUALITY OF LIFE, AND YOUR GOLF GAME WITH A SIMPLE DIET PLAN, WORKOUT and CONDITIONING!

    Chuck @ The QATSPY Golf Approach

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are 100% correct on that, I check out your blog and found exactly what you mean. I love the formula you did for calculating weight on food and how you use it. Thanks for input and I will be checking the other you mentioned for free meal plan thanks a lot !

      Like

  2. Yes most definitely girl. I agree, I’ve been through crash dieting and workout phases and I’ve come to that same conclusion. It is definitely a lifestyle choice. Not easy at first but it gets easier the more you put time into it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Welcome to WordPress! Honestly my biggest advise would be 100 % desire to do it. Your desire, dedication, and why’s will take you far. By “Why’s I mean the reasons you are doing it.” Give your self a goal,and a reason as to why you will stay committed. (Iv tried everything list, planners, new months to start over, nothing work beside my desire, and persistent to see my vision tangible)

      Like

Leave a Reply

