"28 DAY TO LOVING YOUR BODY" · Best Self · Gym Workouts · Health & Fitness · Home Workouts · Mental Health

“28 day’s to loving your your Body” Challenge

February is right around the corner, and as we all know, it is love month. Hence, I’ve decided to do a “28 Days to Loving  your Body” challenge.  Where I will be taking 5-10 Ladies to join me. This project is intended to be a physical and mental transformation, focusing on, inner and outer  beauty. 

When we think about strong, we think of muscles,  but it is just as important to be Mentally Strong. Therefore everyday we will be doing a physical, and mental activity for 28 Days. 

The purpose here is not loses 10 pounds in a month, but to creating a active, healthy  lifestyle that will last a lifetime.

We will be including: 

  • Group support 
  • Gym & Home workouts 
  • Mental stimulation 
  • Nutrition Guide 
  • Self love ideas 
  • Daily Inspiration & Motovation 

The only thing you have to do is follow my blog, and comment below one of your social media user name so I can give you instructions to join the group chat.

We will start with a monthly affirmation: 

” I love myself unconditionally, I have limitless confidence, and I am totally comfortable being myself” 

   Then continue with:

  • Daily quote 
  • Workout 
  • Mental Exercise

Now, who’s ready to join the challenge, and make 2017 the best year yet! 

Please Comment below, & share this post! 

Xoxo- Monica Nicanor 

11 thoughts on ““28 day’s to loving your your Body” Challenge

  1. This is such a creative idea!!! Please send me the info! You’ve got my email ;)) but my twitter handle is @pt_contender if you want that too. Also, I may not be able to participate every day, because this will be a busy month for me, but I will try! I am so excited to do your challenge :))

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

