Best Self

R.I.P Norman C. Fernandez 

Today we Rest In Peace a Soilder that served our country and was a wonderful father, husband, brother, son and friend. At only  49 years of age his life was taken unexpectedly, however his life will carry on with his loved ones. 

I knew Norman for a short period of his life, but in that short time he left an imprint that will last a life time. Through him I learned the act of fighting for what you want no matter how long it takes, and unconditional kindness. 

Norman Camacho Fernandez
I am thankful to have met you. You will be dearly missed and I am grateful for the things you taught me. May you Rest In Peace Norman. 

Love, Monica 

Leave a Reply

